Area no. Area Representative Email address
1 Northumberland Kirsty Carson hestamennskagb@gmail.com
2 Cumbria Rona Frame ronaframe@hotmail.com
3 Durham Kirsty Carson hestamennskagb@gmail.com
4 Lancashire Rona Frame ronaframe@hotmail.com
5 Yorkshire John Jessop icelandic@talktalk.net
6 North Wales Gabi Williams gabiwilliams@gabiwilliams.plus.com
7 Cheshire
8 Derbyshire Gillian Bates gillbates@talktalk.net
9 Nottinghamshire
10 North Lincolnshire John Jessop icelandic@talktalk.net
10 South Lincolnshire Iris Ashman irisashman@gmail.com
11 Shropshire Gillian Bates gillbates@talktalk.net
12 Staffordshire Gillian Bates gillbates@talktalk.net
13 Leicestershire/Rutland
14 Norfolk Iris Ashman irisashman@gmail.com
15 South & West Wales Mic Rushen mic@solva-icelandics.co.uk
15 South & East Wales Sarah Tatum sarah_tatum@yahoo.com
16 Hereford Lu Crawford Lucrawford@hotmail.co.uk
16 Worcestershire Lu Crawford Lucrawford@hotmail.co.uk
17 West Midlands
18 Warwickshire
19 Northants Nev Fraser nevboo99@yahoo.co.uk
20 Cambridge Nev Fraser nevboo99@yahoo.co.uk
21 Suffolk Iris Ashman irisashman@gmail.com
22 Gloucestershire Mary Sroka mary.odoherty@gmail.com
23 Oxfordshire
24 Buckinghamshire
25 Bedfordshire Nev Fraser nevboo99@yahoo.co.uk
26 Herts Nev Fraser nevboo99@yahoo.co.uk
27 Essex Nadine Kunkel kunkelnadine@gmail.com
28 Somerset Carola Puddy-Henny punchbowlfarm@sky.com
29 Wiltshire Carola Puddy-Henny punchbowlfarm@sky.com
30 Berkshire Barry Laker bazzerlaker@btinternet.com
31 Surrey Nadine Kunkel kunkelnadine@gmail.com
32 Kent Nadine Kunkel kunkelnadine@gmail.com
33 Cornwall Natalie Dingle nat_dingle@hotmail.co.uk
34 Devon Natalie Dingle nat_dingle@hotmail.co.uk
35 Dorset Carola Puddy-Henny punchbowlfarm@sky.com
36 Hampshire Barry Laker bazzerlaker@btinternet.com
37 Sussex Nadine Kunkel kunkelnadine@gmail.com
38 Greater London Nadine Kunkel kunkelnadine@gmail.com
39 Isle of Wight Barry Laker bazzerlaker@btinternet.com
40
41 Northern Ireland
42 Isle of Man Kirsty Carson hestamennskagb@gmail.com
43 Tyne and Wear Kirsty Carson hestamennskagb@gmail.com

Scotland

Area no. Area Representative Email address
9 West Lothian Jill Noble jnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
10 Edinburgh City Jill Noble jnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
11 Midlothian Jill Noble jnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
12 East Lothian Jill Noble jnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
14 Fife Jill Noble jnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
16 Angus Gundula Sharman gundula.sharman@gmail.com
17 Aberdeenshire Gundula Sharman gundula.sharman@gmail.com
19 Highlands & Islands Liz Kraft indyliz@btinternet.com
20 Highlands & Islands Liz Kraft indyliz@btinternet.com
21 Western Isles Sue Merrick sjm.sumer@btopenworld.com
22 Argyll & Bute
28 Dumfries & Galloway Rona Frame ronaframe@hotmail.com
30 Borders Kirsty Carson hestamennskagb@gmail.com
31 Shetland Gundula Sharman gundula.sharman@gmail.com
32 Orkney Liz Kraft indyliz@btinternet.com

Map

Area reps map