Trustees

  • Chairman – Peter Heathcote (chairman@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Breeding Leader – Ellen Brimble (breeding@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Studbook Registrar – Freija Glansdorp (studbook@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Sport Leader – Mike Adams (sport@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Youth – (youth@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Education/Communications – Jemimah Adams (communications@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Leisure – Nicola Guenigault (leisure@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Karen Smith (communications@ihsgb.co.uk)

 

Management Team

  • Secretary and Treasurer – Debbie Ede (office@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Membership Administrator – H (Hilary) Ashford (membership@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Newsletter – Catherine Holland (newsletter@ihsgb.co.uk)
  • Website – Mic Rushen (website@ihsgb.co.uk)