The IHSGB is proud to present riders nominated for Good and Harmonious Riding by judges at British Championship events. This trophy is one of the most honoured awards, and we congratulate those who have received it:

Year Rider
2005 Janice Hutchinson
2006 Jemimah Adams
2007 Mike Adams
2008 Fi Pugh
2009 Iris Ashman
2010 Laura Moss-Bromage
2011 Karen Milne
2012 Mike Adams
2013 Ann Savage
2014 Sandy Carson
2015 Jemimah Adams
2016 Ellen Brimble
2017 Jemimah Adams
2018 Freija Glansdorp
2019 Fi Pugh