UK (except Scotland)

AreaRepresentativeEmail address
NorthumberlandKirsty Carsonhestamennskagb@gmail.com
CumbriaRona Frameronaframe@hotmail.com
DurhamKirsty Carsonhestamennskagb@gmail.com
LancashireRona Frameronaframe@hotmail.com
YorkshireBethany Frearbethanyfrear@yahoo.co.uk
North Wales
Cheshire
DerbyshireGillian Butcherbutcher.gillian@gmail.com
NottinghamshireRebekah Spowagerebekahspowage@btinternet.com
North LincolnshireRebekah Spowagerebekahspowage@btinternet.com
South LincolnshireIris Ashmanirisashman@gmail.com
ShropshireGillian Butcherbutcher.gillian@gmail.com
StaffordshireGillian Butcherbutcher.gillian@gmail.com
Leicestershire/Rutland
NorfolkIris Ashmanirisashman@gmail.com
South & West WalesMic Rushenmic@solva-icelandics.co.uk
PowysKathryn Wogankathrynw306@gmail.com
HerefordLu CrawfordLucrawford@hotmail.co.uk
WorcestershireLu CrawfordLucrawford@hotmail.co.uk
West Midlands
Warwickshire
NorthantsNev Frasernevboo99@yahoo.co.uk
CambridgeNev Frasernevboo99@yahoo.co.uk
SuffolkIris Ashmanirisashman@gmail.com
GloucestershireMary Srokamary.odoherty@gmail.com
OxfordshireAngie Pidsleyangiepidsley@gmail.com
BuckinghamshireJane Marfleetjane.marfleet@googlemail.com
BedfordshireNev Frasernevboo99@yahoo.co.uk
HertsNev Frasernevboo99@yahoo.co.uk
EssexNadine Kunkelkunkelnadine@gmail.com
SomersetFaye Litherlandfaye.litherland@blueskyeng.co.uk
WiltshireFaye Litherlandfaye.litherland@blueskyeng.co.uk
BerkshireBarry Lakerbazzerlaker@btinternet.com
SurreyNadine Kunkelkunkelnadine@gmail.com
KentNadine Kunkelkunkelnadine@gmail.com
CornwallNatalie Dinglenat_dingle@hotmail.co.uk
DevonNatalie Dinglenat_dingle@hotmail.co.uk
DorsetFaye Litherlandfaye.litherland@blueskyeng.co.uk
HampshireBarry Lakerbazzerlaker@btinternet.com
SussexNadine Kunkelkunkelnadine@gmail.com
Greater LondonNadine Kunkelkunkelnadine@gmail.com
Isle of WightBarry Lakerbazzerlaker@btinternet.com
Northern Ireland
Isle of ManKirsty Carsonhestamennskagb@gmail.com
Tyne and WearKirsty Carsonhestamennskagb@gmail.com

Scotland

AreaRepresentativeEmail address
West LothianJill Noblejnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
Edinburgh CityJill Noblejnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
MidlothianJill Noblejnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
MidlothianDelia Marriott50oakview@gmail.com
East LothianJill Noblejnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
FifeJill Noblejnoble@phicelandics.co.uk
AngusGundula Sharmangundula.sharman@gmail.com
AberdeenshireGundula Sharmangundula.sharman@gmail.com
Highlands & IslandsLiz Kraftindyliz@btinternet.com
Highlands & IslandsLiz Kraftindyliz@btinternet.com
Western IslesSue Merricksjm.sumer@btopenworld.com
Argyll & Bute
Dumfries & GallowayRona Frameronaframe@hotmail.com
BordersKirsty Carsonhestamennskagb@gmail.com
ShetlandGundula Sharmangundula.sharman@gmail.com
OrkneyLiz Kraftindyliz@btinternet.com